MOROCCO

MAROC

 

Left click on a pointer to display the transmitter name..

View  Morocco TX sites in a larger map

Band 2 frequency list for Morocco

Links

SNRT: http://www.snrt.ma

Radio 2M: http://www.2m.tv/

Medi-1: http://www.medi1.com/medi1/index.php

Radio Sawa: http://www.radiosawa.com/

Hit Radio: http://www.hitmaroc.com/

Aswat FM: http://www.aswat.ma/

Radio Mars: http://www.radio.co.ma/mars/

Medina FM: http://www.medinafm.net/index.php

Med Radio: http://www.medradio.ma/index.php

 

Live Streams

SNRT Chaine Inter: http://www.chaineinter.ma/player.php

SNRT al-Ida al-Watania (Chaine Nationale): http://www.alidaa-alwatania.ma/player.php

SNRT al-idaa-al-amazighia (Chaine Amazigh): http://www.alidaa-alamazighia.ma/player.php

SNRT al-idaat Mohammed Assadiss (Radio Coranique Mohammed VI): http://www.idaatmohammedassadiss.ma/player.php

Radio Fs: http://www.radiofes.ma/

Radio 2M: http://radio.2m.ma/

Medi-1: http://www.medi1.com/player/player.php

Radio Sawa (Morocco): http://www.radiosawa.com/livestreams/radiosawanafr.asx

Hit Radio: http://player.hitradio.ma/

Cap Radio: http://www.capradio.ma/

Radio Mars (Sports): http://www.radiomars.ma/radioLive/

Chada FM: http://www.chadafm.net/radio-player/playerchada.php

Aswat FM: http://www.aswat.ma/aswat.php

Medina FM: http://www.medinafm.net/player/

Med Radio: http://www.medradio.ma/radio.php

Luxe Radio: http://www.luxeradio.ma/#

Updated 9 April, 2018

This site is copyright Mike Fallon 2004-2018

All rights reserved